Contacts

Contacts


Pham Thu Thuy

Project leader & Work Package 3
t.pham@cgiar.org

Maria Brockhaus

Work Package 3
maria.brockhaus@helsinki.fi

Raoni Guerra L. Rajao

Work Package 4
raoniguerra@gmail.com

Jean-Charles Rouge

Monitoring, Evaluation, Learning, and Impact Evaluation (MELIA)
j.rouge@cgiar.org

Levania Santoso

Project Coordinator
l.santoso@cgiar.org

Bimo Dwi Satrio

Indonesia Country Coordinator
b.dwisatrio@cgiar.org

Juan Pablo Sarmiento

Peru Country Coordinator & Work Package 3
j.sarmiento@cgiar.org

Richard Van der Hoff

Brazil Country Coordinator
richard.vanderhoff@ inteligenciaterritorial.org

Christian Amani

DR Congo Country Coordinator
c.amani@cgiar.org

Michael Dougherty

Communication and Media Coordinator
m.dougherty@cgiar.org